Name Degree Goal Email
Alexandra Honkanen Ackroyd M.Eng. alex_ackroyd@berkeley.edu
Elias Asmar M.Eng. elias_asmar@berkeley.edu
Tejas Ajay Baindpur M.Eng. tbaindur@gmail.com
Sucheta Banerjee M.Eng. sucheta.banerjee@gmail.com
Souhail Bentaleb M.Eng souhail.bentaleb@berkeley.edu
India Bergeland M.Eng. ibergela@gmail.com
Erik Bertelli Ph.D. erikbertelli@berkeley.edu
Auriane Blarre M.Eng auriane.blarre@berkeley.edu
Caleb Bugg Ph.D. caleb_bugg@berkeley.edu
Cindy Cao Ph.D. cindy_haoyang_cao@berkeley.edu
Junyu Cao Ph.D. jycao@berkeley.edu
Ying Cao Ph.D. ycao@berkeley.edu
Jillian Ji Xuan Chan M.Eng. jillian_chan@berkeley.edu
Yeyue Chen M.Eng yeyue_chen@berkeley.edu
Weixi Chen M.Eng weixi_chen@berkeley.edu
Bhargav Chereddy M.S. bagichereddy@berkeley.edu
Youhee Choi M.Eng youhee_choi@berkeley.edu
Jordan Aaron Cox M.Eng chop2chip@berkeley.edu
Griselda Guadalupe Cuevas Zambrano M.Eng. griscz@berkeley.edu
Gunsu Dagistanli M.Eng gunsu_dagistanli@berkeley.edu
Rebi Daldal Ph.D. rebi@berkeley.edu
Djavan De Clercq M.Eng djavandeclercq@berkeley.edu
Carlos Deck Ph.D. cgdeck@berkeley.edu
Mit Vipul Dhami M.Eng mit_dhami@berkeley.edu
Guillaume Drugeot M.Eng guillaume.drugeot@polytechnique.edu
Olabode Faleye M.Eng bode_faleye7@berkeley.edu
Salar Fattahi Ph.D. fattahi@berkeley.edu
Han Feng Ph.D. han_feng@berkeley.edu
Kevin Feng M.Eng kevinfeng@utexas.edu
Andrew Michael Gonzalez M.Eng andrew.gonzalez@berkeley.edu
Jeremy Gormley M.Eng. jeremy_gormley@berkeley.edu
Lou Marie Poppins Graniou M.Eng lou.graniou@gmail.com
Dean Grosbard Ph.D. dean.grosbard@berkeley.edu
Xinyi Gu M.Eng xxg89@case.edu
Li Gu M.S. lgligu@berkeley.edu
Yuan Gu M.Eng jessicagu@berkeley.edu
Nikhil Gupta M.Eng nikhil_gupta@berkeley.edu
Soumya Gupta M.Eng guptasoumya12@gmail.com
Tugce Gurek Ph.D. tugce.gurek@berkeley.edu
Pedro Ivo Bastos Hespanhol Ph.D. pedrohespanhol@berkeley.edu
Nicholas Hirons M.Eng. nhirons@berkeley.edu
Rob Holbrook M.Eng. rob_holbrook@berkeley.edu
Brenton Hsu M.Eng. brentonh789@gmail.com
Anran Hu Ph.D. anran_hu@berkeley.edu
Ahmed Issaoui Master of Engineering aissaoui@berkeley.edu
Siddhant Issar M.Eng issarsiddhant@gmail.com
Luna Izpisua-Rodriguez M.Eng izpisuar@gmail.com
Arman Jabbari Ph.D. a.jabbari@berkeley.edu
Devina Jain M.Eng djain2095@gmail.com
Titouan Jehl Ph.D. titouan.jehl@berkeley.edu
Rivers Thomas Jenkins M.S. riversj@berkeley.edu
Ji Na M.Eng jna708@usc.edu
Hansheng Jiang Ph.D. hansheng_jiang@berkeley.edu
Romain Kakko-Chiloff M.Eng romain.kakko-chiloff@berkeley.edu
Akshat Khandelwal M.Eng akshat_khandelwal@berkeley.edu
Yusuke Kikuchi Ph.D. yusuke_kikuchi@berkeley.edu
Heejung Kim Ph.D. kimheejung@berkeley.edu
Rinitha Reddy Kothapalle M.Eng rinitha.r.k@gmail.com
Mohamed Saad Lahlou M.Eng msaad.lahlou@gmail.com
Laila Zouaki M.Eng laila_zouaki@berkeley.edu
Michael Lee M.Eng. mwlee@berkeley.edu
Changhyun Lee M.Eng. davidclee0314@gmail.com
Jiung Lee Ph.D. jiunglee28@gmail.com/ gung_miracle@berkeley.edu
Shuntong Lei M.Eng stlei1994@gmail.com
Adrian Enrique Lemaigre M.Eng adrian_lemaigre@berkeley.edu
Kevin Li Ph.D. kbl4ew@berkeley.edu
Jianying Liang M.Eng jyliang559@hotmail.com
Yiwen Liao M.Eng Liaoyw807@163.com
Ramon Lim M.Eng. ramonlim@berkeley.edu
Chung-Sheng Lin M.Eng. lin.cs.samuel@gmail.com
Xing Lin M.Eng xing_lin@berkeley.edu
Darren Lin Ph.D. darren_lin@berkeley.edu
YiQi Lin M.Eng yiqi_lin@berkeley.edu
Lu Lin M.Eng luckylulin@berkeley.edu
Siyu Liu M.Eng siyuliu0519@berkeley.edu
Xiaosu Liu M.Eng xsliu@umich.edu
Heyuan Liu Ph.D. heyuan_liu@berkeley.edu
Sheng Liu Ph.D. lius10@berkeley.edu
Alfonso Andres Lobos Ruiz Ph.D. alobos@berkeley.edu
Dhruv Madaan M.Eng dhruvm@umich.edu
Segev Roos Malool M.Eng segevmalool@berkeley.edu
Richard Wai Nam Man M.Eng wman@berkeley.edu
Rijul Mediratta M.Eng rijul_mediratta@berkeley.edu
Yonatan Mintz Ph.D. ymintz@berkeley.edu
Farshad Lavassani Miraftab M.Eng. (Data Driven Decision Analytics) fmiraftab@berkeley.edu
Igor Molybog Ph.D. igormolybog@berkeley.edu
Marie Elimbi Moudio Ph.D. pelagy_elimbimoudio@berkeley.edu
,Raouf Muhamedrahimov M.Eng raoufmuh@gmail.com
Ndeye Fatou Diop M.Eng ndeye-fatou.diop@polytechnique.edu
Pierre-Habte Nouvellon M.Eng pierrehabte_nouv@berkeley.edu
Mahbod Olfat Ph.D. molfat@berkely.edu
Lorenzo Ong M.Eng acelorenzo@gmail.com
Cristobal Pais Martinez Ph.D. cpaismz@berkeley.edu
Yuyang (Raina) Pan M.Eng yuyang_pan@berkeley.edu
Priyanka Pandey M.Eng. 08pria@gmail.com
Vasileios Papanikolaou M.Eng pavasile@berkeley.edu
SangWoo Park Ph.D. spark111@berkeley.edu
Georgios Patsakis Ph.D. gpatsakis@berkeley.edu
Hainuo Pei M.Eng fredericpei0311@gmail.com
Flore Perillat-Piratoine M.Eng floreperillat@gmail.com
John Scott Perkins M.Eng scottperkins1027@gmail.com
Zhi Chao Poh M.S. zhichao_poh@berkeley.edu
Meng Qi Ph.D. meng_qi@berkeley.edu
Yueyilin Qi M.S. yylqi885@berkeley.edu
Junyan Qiu M.Eng daisy72710@hotmail.com
Kapilesh Ramesh M.Eng kapilesh.ramesh@berkeley.edu
Xu Rao Ph.D. xrao@berkeley.edu
Matthew Louis Rosendin M.Eng. rosendin@berkeley.edu
Julien Roze M.Eng julien_roze@berkeley.edu
Nabeel Saleem M.Eng. (Data-Driven Decision Analytics) nabeelsaleem@berkeley.edu
Rebecca Sarto-Basso Ph.D. rebeccasarto@berkeley.edu
Kunal Shalia M.S. kunal.shalia@berkeley.edu
Xueying Shen (Elise) M.Eng shen318x@berkeley.edu
Jiaying Shi Ph.D. shijy07@berkeley.edu
Yiyu Shi M.Eng yiyushi@berkeley.edu
Auyon Siddiq Ph.D. auyon.siddiq@berkeley.edu
Chaitanya Singh M.Eng. drchaitanyasingh@gmail.com
Vikram Singh M.Eng. vikdad1@berkeley.edu
Quico Spaen Ph.D. qspaen@berkeley.edu
Xiaohui Sun (Aria) M.Eng xiaohui.sun@berkeley.edu
Cyril Tamraz M.Eng cyrot93@gmail.com
Benjamin Tan M.Eng wenw456@berkeley.edu
Biru Tang M.Eng btang@agnesscott.edu
Jia Xi Tay M.Eng tayjiaxi@gmail.com
Birce Tezel Ph.D. btezel@berkeley.edu
Devashish Chandrashekhar Thakar M.S. devashish.thakar@berkeley.edu
Umesh Thillaivasan M.Eng uthillai@berkeley.edu
Aman Deep Tripathi M.Eng aman.nitw@gmail.com
Bhavya Vashisht M.Eng bhavya.vashisht@berkeley.edu
Mark Lipa Velednitsky Ph.D. marvel@berkeley.edu
Senthil Kumar Venkatachalam M.Eng. senthildwbi@gmail.com
Aishwarya Venketeswaran M.Eng. Data-Driven Decision Analytics avenketeswaran@berkeley.edu
Shikhar Verma M.Eng shikhar_verma@berkeley.edu
Alexandre Charles Vincent M.Eng alexandre.vincent@berkeley.edu
Arpit Vyas M.Eng arpitvyas21@gmail.com
Dayou Wang M.Eng dayou1995@gmail.com
Ting Wang M.Eng tinawangice@hotmail.com
Xianpeng Wang M.Eng xianpeng_wang@berkeley.edu
Xuefei Wang M.Eng xuefei_wang@berkeley.edu
Yuntao Wang M.Eng yuntaowang7@gmail.com
Yang Wang Ph.D. yangwang0803@berkeley.edu
Mengxin Wang Ph.D. mengxin_wang@berkeley.edu
Shaojin Wei M.Eng shaojin_wei@berkeley.edu
Wiseley Pak-Ming Wu M.Eng. wiseley.wu@berkeley.edu
Qiwen Wu M.Eng. qiwenwu@berkeley.edu
Yang Xu Ph.D. yangxu@Berkeley.edu
Renyuan Xu Ph.D. renyuanxu@berkeley.edu
Aashray Yadav M.Eng aashray1495@hotmail.com
Zhu Yang Ph.D. zhuyang@berkeley.edu
Kun Yang M.Eng kun_yang@berkeley.edu
Yuanzhe Yang M.Eng yyz940801@msn.cn
Nan Yang Ph.D. nanyang@berkeley.edu
Anny You M.Eng anny_you@berkeley.edu
Dian Yu M.Eng daisydian0501@gmail.com
Xinning Yu M.Eng yusinging@outlook.com
Yan Zeng M.Eng yan.zeng@berkeley.edu
Qi Zhang Ph.D. qizhang@berkeley.edu
Jiayi Zhang M.Eng lukzhang@ucdavis.edu
Peijia Zhang M.Eng amy.zhang@berkeley.edu
Yin Zhang M.Eng 1995tt1002zy@berkeley.edu
Yingxin Zhang M.Eng veeannzhang@gmail.com
Zhuxin Zhang M.Eng zhuxin_zhang@berkeley.edu
Hao Ran Zheng M.Eng. hrz9@cornell.edu
Yuan Zhou M.Eng circle0824@berkeley.edu
Jiahe Zhou M.Eng jiahezhou@berkeley.edu
Lanlan Zhou M.Eng lanlanzhou2017@outlook.com
Mo Zhou Ph.D. mzhou@berkeley.edu
Stephanie Zhu M.Eng. stephaniezhu@berkeley.edu
Yujun Zou M.Eng yujun_zou@mymail.sutd.edu.sg