Name Degree Goalsort descending Email
Lanlan Zhou M.Eng lanlanzhou2017@outlook.com
Ani You M.Eng anny.you@hotmail.com
Wai Nam Man M.Eng wman@berkeley.edu
Djavan De Clercq M.Eng djavandeclercq@berkeley.edu
Yujun Zou M.Eng yujun_zou@mymail.sutd.edu.sg
Aashray Yadav M.Eng aashray1495@hotmail.com
Rijul Mediratta M.Eng mediratta.rijul@gmail.com
Mit Vipul Dhami M.Eng mitdhami1234@gmail.com
Weixi Chen M.Eng weixi_chen@berkeley.edu
Kun Yang M.Eng kun_yang@berkeley.edu
,Raouf Muhamedrahimov M.Eng raoufmuh@gmail.com
Ndeye Fatou Diop M.Eng ndeye-fatou.diop@polytechnique.edu
Yiyu Shi M.Eng yiyushi@berkeley.edu
Yuanzhe Yang M.Eng yyz940801@msn.cn
Ji Na M.Eng jna708@usc.edu
Dian Yu M.Eng daisydian0501@gmail.com
Pierre-Habte Nouvellon M.Eng pierrehabte_nouv@berkeley.edu
Guillaume Drugeot M.Eng guillaume.drugeot@polytechnique.edu
Xinning Yu M.Eng yusinging@outlook.com
Lorenzo Ong M.Eng acelorenzo@gmail.com
Olabode Faleye M.Eng bode_faleye7@berkeley.edu
Soumya Gupta M.Eng guptasoumya12@gmail.com
Yuan Zhou M.Eng zhouyuanapply0824@163.com
Vasileios Papanikolaou M.Eng pavasile@berkeley.edu
Kevin Feng M.Eng kevinfeng@utexas.edu
Laila Zouaki M.Eng laila_zouaki@berkeley.edu
Flore Perillat-Piratoine M.Eng floreperillat@gmail.com
Xinyi Gu M.Eng xxg89@case.edu
Nicholas John Hirons M.Eng nicholashirons@gmail.com
Yan Zeng M.Eng zeng27@wisc.edu
Yuyang Pan M.Eng yuyang_pan@berkeley.edu
Andrew Michael Gonzalez M.Eng gonzalez.andrew.m@gmail.com
Hainuo Pei M.Eng fredericpei0311@gmail.com
Siddhant Issar M.Eng issarsiddhant@gmail.com
John Scott Perkins M.Eng scottperkins1027@gmail.com
Lou Marie Poppins Graniou M.Eng lou.graniou@gmail.com
Junyan Qiu M.Eng daisy72710@hotmail.com
Ahmed Issaoui M.Eng ahmed.issaoui@student.ecp.fr
Kapilesh Ramesh M.Eng kapilesh.ramesh@gmail.com
Luna Izpisua-Rodriguez M.Eng izpisuar@gmail.com
Julien Roze M.Eng julroze2@orange.fr
Devina Jain M.Eng djain2095@gmail.com
Xueying Shen M.Eng eliseshen1226@gmail.com
Xiaohui Sun M.Eng ariasun.berkeley@gmail.com
Cyril Tamraz M.Eng cyrot93@gmail.com
Romain Kakko-Chiloff M.Eng romain.kakko-chiloff@berkeley.edu
Benjamin Tan M.Eng wenw456@berkeley.edu
Akshat Khandelwal M.Eng akshatk7@gmail.com
Biru Tang M.Eng btang@agnesscott.edu
Rinitha Reddy Kothapalle M.Eng rinitha.r.k@gmail.com
Jia Xi Tay M.Eng tayjiaxi@gmail.com
Umesh Thillaivasan M.Eng u.thillai@gmail.com
Jianying Liang M.Eng jyliang559@hotmail.com
Aman Deep Tripathi M.Eng aman.nitw@gmail.com
Mohamed Saad Lahlou M.Eng msaad.lahlou@gmail.com
Bhavya Vashisht M.Eng bhav_vash@yahoo.co.in
Shuntong Lei M.Eng stlei1994@gmail.com
Shikhar Verma M.Eng shikharv10@gmail.com
Adrian Enrique Lemaigre M.Eng adrian_lemaigre@berkeley.edu
Yuan Gu M.Eng jessicagu@berkeley.edu
Alexandre Charles Vincent M.Eng yodaal@gmail.com
Yiwen Liao M.Eng Liaoyw807@163.com
Arpit Vyas M.Eng arpitvyas21@gmail.com
Xing Lin M.Eng xing_lin@berkeley.edu
Souhail Bentaleb M.Eng souhail.bentaleb@epfl.ch
Dayou Wang M.Eng dayou1995@gmail.com
YiQi Lin M.Eng yiqi_lin@berkeley.edu
Auriane Blarre M.Eng auriane.blarre@berkeley.edu
Jiayi Zhang M.Eng lukzhang@ucdavis.edu
Ting Wang M.Eng tinawangice@hotmail.com
Siyu Liu M.Eng siyuliu0519@gmail.com
Youhee Choi M.Eng youhee.choi@gmail.com
Peijia Zhang M.Eng amy.zhang.pj@gmail.com
Xianpeng Wang M.Eng nelsonwangxp@gmail.com
Xiaosu Liu M.Eng xsliu@umich.edu
Jillian Ji Xuan Chan M.Eng j.chan13@lse.ac.uk
Nikhil Gupta M.Eng guptanikhil28@gmail.com
Yin Zhang M.Eng yinzhang_apply@163.com
Xuefei Wang M.Eng xuefeiwang0124@hotmail.com
Lu Lin M.Eng luckylulin@berkeley.edu
Yeyue Chen M.Eng ychen121@u.rochester.edu
Yingxin Zhang M.Eng veeannzhang@gmail.com
Yuntao Wang M.Eng yuntaowang7@gmail.com
Dhruv Madaan M.Eng dhruvm@umich.edu
Jordan Aaron Cox M.Eng chop2chip@berkeley.edu
Zhuxin Zhang M.Eng zhuxin_zhang@berkeley.edu
Shaojin Wei M.Eng shaojin_wei@berkeley.edu
Segev Roos Malool M.Eng segevmalool@yahoo.com
Gunsu Dagistanli M.Eng gunsu_dagistanli@berkeley.edu
Jiahe Zhou M.Eng jiahezhou@hotmail.com
Alexandra Honkanen Ackroyd M.Eng. alex_ackroyd@berkeley.edu
Hao Ran Zheng M.Eng. hrz9@cornell.edu
Wiseley Pak-Ming Wu M.Eng. wiseley.wu@berkeley.edu
Qiwen Wu M.Eng. qiwenwu@berkeley.edu
Aishwarya Venketeswaran M.Eng. 27aishwarya@gmail.com
Senthil Kumar Venkatachalam M.Eng. senthildwbi@gmail.com
Chaitanya Singh M.Eng. drchaitanyasingh@gmail.com
Priyanka Pandey M.Eng. 08pria@gmail.com
Stephanie Zhu M.Eng. stephaniezhu@berkeley.edu
Changhyun Lee M.Eng. davidclee0314@gmail.com
Brenton Hsu M.Eng. brentonh789@gmail.com
Vikram Singh M.Eng. vikdad1@berkeley.edu
Nabeel Mohammed Saleem M.Eng. nabeelsaleem@berkeley.edu
India Bergeland M.Eng. ibergela@gmail.com
Sucheta Banerjee M.Eng. sucheta.banerjee@gmail.com
Matthew Louis Rosendin M.Eng. rosendin@berkeley.edu
Elias Asmar M.Eng. elias_asmar@berkeley.edu
Tejas Ajay Baindpur M.Eng. tbaindur@gmail.com
Farshad Lavassani Miraftab M.Eng. fmiraftab@berkeley.edu
Chung-Sheng Lin M.Eng. lin.cs.samuel@gmail.com
Ramon Lim M.Eng. ramonlim@berkeley.edu
Michael Lee M.Eng. mwlee@berkeley.edu
Robert Holbrook M.Eng. rob_holbrook@berkeley.edu
Jeremy Gormley M.Eng. jeremy_gormley@berkeley.edu
Griselda Guadalupe Cuevas Zambrano M.Eng. griscz@berkeley.edu
Kunal Shalia M.S. kunal.shalia@berkeley.edu
Devashish Chandrashekhar Thakar M.S. devashish.thakar@berkeley.edu
Aron Atton M.S. attonaaron@berkeley.edu
Agrima Bahl M.S. agrima@berkeley.edu
Deepa Dilip Kalelkar M.S. deepa.kalelkar@berkeley.edu
Mengyu Li M.S. limengyu0915@berkeley.edu
Nishant Yash Lokhandwala M.S. nishantlokhandwala@berkeley.edu
Ji Wang M.S. jilwang@berkeley.edu
Haoyun Wu M.S. alientree@berkeley.edu
Xijia Wu M.S. lilly_xijia@berkeley.edu
Dimin Xu M.S. diminxu@berkeley.edu
Yueyilin Qi M.S. yylqi885@berkeley.edu
Bhargav Chereddy M.S. bagichereddy@berkeley.edu
Rivers Thomas Jenkins M.S. riversj@berkeley.edu
Zhi Chao Poh M.S. zhichao_poh@berkeley.edu
Qi Xu M.S. charlene.xu@berkeley.edu
Katie Mak M.S. katiemak@berkeley.edu
Nancy Huang M.S. chunchun@berkeley.edu
Grace Gu M.S. lgligu@berkeley.edu
Mark Lipa Velednitsky Ph.D. marvel@berkeley.edu
Jiung Lee Ph.D. jiunglee28@gmail.com/ gung_miracle@berkeley.edu
Renyuan Xu Ph.D. renyuanxu@berkeley.edu
Kevin Li Ph.D. kbl4ew@berkeley.edu
Nan Yang Ph.D. nanyang@berkeley.edu
Mo Zhou Ph.D. mzhou@berkeley.edu
Erik Bertelli Ph.D. erikbertelli@berkeley.edu
Rebi Daldal Ph.D. rebi@berkeley.edu
Han Feng Ph.D. han_feng@berkeley.edu
Anran Hu Ph.D. anran_hu@berkeley.edu
Yonatan Mintz Ph.D. ymintz@berkeley.edu
Darren Lin Ph.D. darren_lin@berkeley.edu
Jiaying Shi Ph.D. shijy07@berkeley.edu
SangWoo Park Ph.D. spark111@berkeley.edu
Auyon Siddiq Ph.D. auyon.siddiq@berkeley.edu
Meng Qi Ph.D. meng_qi@berkeley.edu
Birce Tezel Ph.D. btezel@berkeley.edu
Yang Wang Ph.D. yangwang0803@berkeley.edu
Yang Xu Ph.D. yangxu@Berkeley.edu
Zhu Yang Ph.D. zhuyang@berkeley.edu
Qi Zhang Ph.D. qizhang@berkeley.edu
Vivian Zhao Ph.D. vivianmzhao@berkeley.edu
Cindy Cao Ph.D. cindy_haoyang_cao@berkeley.edu
Junyu Cao Ph.D. jycao@berkeley.edu
Ying Cao Ph.D. ycao@berkeley.edu
Carlos Deck Ph.D. cgdeck@berkeley.edu
Dean Grosbard Ph.D. dean.grosbard@berkeley.edu
Tugce Gurek Ph.D. tugce.gurek@berkeley.edu
Pedro Ivo Bastos Hespanhol Ph.D. pedrohespanhol@berkeley.edu
Arman Jabbari Ph.D. a.jabbari@berkeley.edu
Heejung Kim Ph.D. kimheejung@berkeley.edu
Sheng Liu Ph.D. lius10@berkeley.edu
Alfonso Andres Lobos Ruiz Ph.D. alobos@berkeley.edu
Mahbod Olfat Ph.D. molfat@berkely.edu
Clay Campaigne Ph.D. claycampaigne@berkeley.edu
Georgios Patsakis Ph.D. gpatsakis@berkeley.edu
Xu Rao Ph.D. xrao@berkeley.edu
Salar Fattahi Ph.D. fattahi@berkeley.edu
Rebecca Sarto-Basso Ph.D. rebeccasarto@berkeley.edu
Quico Spaen Ph.D. qspaen@berkeley.edu
Cristobal Pais Martinez Ph.D. cpaismz@berkeley.edu
Siyuan Sun Ph.D. sysun@berkeley.edu