Name Degree Goal Email
Alex Ackroyd M.Eng. alex_ackroyd@berkeley.edu
Mark Annevelink M.Eng. mark_annevelink@berkeley.edu
Aron Atton M.S. attonaaron@berkeley.edu
Agrima Bahl M.S. agrima@berkeley.edu
Amrika Ballyram M.Eng. amrikaballyram@gmail.com
Erik Bertelli Ph.D. erikbertelli@berkeley.edu
Saketa Lakshmi Bhojanapally M.Eng. saketa_bhojanapally@berkeley.edu
Chandrakanth Bobba M.Eng. chandrakanth_bobba@berkeley.edu
Deepika Bollavaram M.Eng. dbollavaram@berkeley.edu
Sami Bouguezzi M.Eng. sami.bouguezzi@berkeley.edu
Benjamin Joseph Braun M.Eng. benjamin.braun@berkeley.edu
Clay Campaigne Ph.D. claycampaigne@berkeley.edu
Cindy Cao Ph.D. cindy_haoyang_cao@berkeley.edu
Junyu Cao Ph.D. jycao@berkeley.edu
Ying Cao Ph.D. ycao@berkeley.edu
Joshua Carr M.Eng. joshcarr@berkeley.edu
Nicholas J. Chandler M.Eng. nick_chandler@berkeley.edu
Wenhuan Chang M.Eng. james_chang@berkeley.edu
Uvika Chaturvedi M.Eng. uchaturv@berkeley.edu
Bhargav Chereddy M.S. bagichereddy@berkeley.edu
Steven Chua M.Eng steven.chua@berkeley.edu
Griselda Guadalupe Cuevas Zambrano M.Eng. griscz@berkeley.edu
Rebi Daldal Ph.D. rebi@berkeley.edu
Thanh Thien Dang M.Eng. thanhthiend@berkeley.edu
Sudeshna Dasgupta M.Eng. sh.sd.04.15@berkeley.edu
Carlos Deck Ph.D. cgdeck@berkeley.edu
Mengke Ding M.Eng. mengkeding@berkeley.edu
Andy Ding M.Eng. andyding@berkeley.edu
Shiman Ding Ph.D. shiman@berkeley.edu
Ankit Dutta M.Eng. ankitdutta@berkeley.edu
Salar Fattahi Ph.D. fattahi@berkeley.edu
Han Feng Ph.D. han_feng@berkeley.edu
Michael Anthony Flood M.Eng. michael_flood@berkeley.edu
Apoorv Garg M.Eng. apoorv_garg@berkeley.edu
Philippe Garneau-Halliday M.Eng. phil.halliday@berkeley.edu
Tinashe Elsen Giyavha M.Eng. giyavha_tinashe@berkeley.edu
Andres Gomez Ph.D. a.gomez@berkeley.edu
Sri Varsha Gorge M.Eng. gorge2@berkeley.edu
Jeremy Gormley M.Eng. jeremy_gormley@berkeley.edu
Dean Grosbard Ph.D. dean.grosbard@berkeley.edu
Runyu Gu M.Eng. reneegu@berkeley.edu
Grace Gu M.S. lgligu@berkeley.edu
Xinyu Guo M.Eng. stellagxy@berkeley.edu
Siddharth Gupta M.Eng. siddharth_gupta@berkeley.edu
Tugce Gurek Ph.D. tugce.gurek@berkeley.edu
Yousef Halwani M.Eng. yhalwani@berkeley.edu
Jacquelin Hansel M.Eng. jacquelin_hansel@berkeley.edu
Pedro Ivo Bastos Hespanhol Ph.D. pedrohespanhol@berkeley.edu
Robert Holbrook M.Eng. rob_holbrook@berkeley.edu
Anran Hu Ph.D. anran_hu@berkeley.edu
Nancy Huang M.S. chunchun@berkeley.edu
Arman Jabbari Ph.D. a.jabbari@berkeley.edu
Pei-Ling Jan M.Eng. billyjan@berkeley.edu
Titouan Jehl M.Eng. titouan.jehl@berkeley.edu
Rivers Thomas Jenkins M.S. riversj@berkeley.edu
Zhe Ji M.Eng. jessiejizhe@berkeley.edu
John Aldre Perez Jota M.Eng. aldrejota@berkeley.edu
Deepa Dilip Kalelkar M.S. deepa.kalelkar@berkeley.edu
Heejung Kim Ph.D. kimheejung@berkeley.edu
Pragya Kumar M.Eng. pragya.kumar@berkeley.edu
Michael Lee M.Eng. mwlee713@gmail.com
Jiung Lee Ph.D. jiunglee28@gmail.com/ gung_miracle@berkeley.edu
Joon Seok Lee Ph.D. ljshope@berkeley.edu
Mengyu Li M.S. limengyu0915@berkeley.edu
Naixin Li M.Eng. naixin_li@berkeley.edu
Kevin Li Ph.D. kbl4ew@berkeley.edu
Ramon Lim M.Eng. ramonlim@berkeley.edu
Darren Lin Ph.D. darren_lin@berkeley.edu
Chung-Sheng Lin M.Eng lin.cs.samuel@berkeley.edu
Chen Ling M.Eng. chenling@berkeley.edu
Stewart Liu Ph.D. stewart_liu@berkeley.edu
Sheng Liu Ph.D. lius10@berkeley.edu
Hesheng Liu M.Eng. liu.hesheng@berkeley.edu
Alfonso Andres Lobos Ruiz Ph.D. alobos@berkeley.edu
Nishant Yash Lokhandwala M.S. nishantlokhandwala@berkeley.edu
Cheng Lu Ph.D. chenglu@berkeley.edu
Lingshu Lu M.Eng. ling_lls@berkeley.edu
Katie Mak M.S. katiemak@berkeley.edu
Yonatan Mintz Ph.D. ymintz@berkeley.edu
Farshad Lavassani Miraftab M.Eng. fmiraftab@berkeley.edu
Ezequiel Moralejo M.Eng. emoralejo@berkeley.edu
Vu Phuong Nam Nguyen M.Eng. nam@berkeley.edu
Tu Ni M.Eng. nitu@berkeley.edu
Mahbod Olfat Ph.D. molfat@berkely.edu
Pooja Padmakumar M.Eng. pooja_padmakumar@berkeley.edu
Cristobal Pais Martinez Ph.D. cpaismz@berkeley.edu
SangWoo Park Ph.D. spark111@berkeley.edu
Georgios Patsakis Ph.D. gpatsakis@berkeley.edu
Indrajeet Pawar M.Eng. indrajeet_pawar@berkeley.edu
Zhi Chao Poh M.S. zhichao_poh@berkeley.edu
Meng Qi Ph.D. meng_qi@berkeley.edu
Yueyilin Qi M.S. yylqi885@berkeley.edu
Shi Qiu M.Eng. shi_qiu@berkeley.edu
Anirudh Raman M.Eng. anirudh.raman@berkeley.edu
Xu Rao Ph.D. xrao@berkeley.edu
Milad Razavi M.Eng. mrazavi@berkeley.edu
Matthew Louis Rosendin M.Eng. rosendin@berkeley.edu
Luciano Rosso M.Eng. luciano_rosso@berkeley.edu
Nabeel Saleem M.Eng. (Data-Driven Decision Analytics) nabeelsaleem@berkeley.edu
Rebecca Sarto-Basso Ph.D. rebeccasarto@berkeley.edu
Kunal Shalia M.S. kunal.shalia@berkeley.edu
Zhao Sheng M.Eng. zhao_sheng@berkeley.edu
Jiaying Shi Ph.D. shijy07@berkeley.edu
Fu-Chi Shih M.Eng. fu-chi.shih@berkeley.edu
Auyon Siddiq Ph.D. auyon.siddiq@berkeley.edu
Vikram Singh M.Eng. vikdad1@gmail.com
Quico Spaen Ph.D. qspaen@berkeley.edu
Dany Srage M.Eng. dany.srage@berkeley.edu
Jun Min Suk M.Eng. junmin_suk@berkeley.edu
Siyuan Sun Ph.D. sysun@berkeley.edu
Kai Wei Tan M.Eng. tankaiwei@berkeley.edu
Birce Tezel Ph.D. btezel@berkeley.edu
Devashish Chandrashekhar Thakar M.S. devashish.thakar@berkeley.edu
Patrick Matthias Thelen M.Eng. patrick.thelen@berkeley.edu
Anamika Tyagi M.Eng. anamika.tyagi@berkeley.edu
Alexandre Valentin M.Eng. alexandre.valentin@berkeley.edu
Mark Lipa Velednitsky Ph.D. marvel@berkeley.edu
Ankit Vinod Vora M.Eng. ankit_vora@berkeley.edu
Yang Wang Ph.D. yangwang0803@berkeley.edu
Ji Wang M.S. jilwang@berkeley.edu
Zhe Wang M.Eng. chriswang0707@gmail.com
Guhan Wang M.Eng. gwang29@berkeley.edu
Meng Wang M.Eng. mengwang@berkeley.edu
Tianzi Wang M.Eng. twang58@berkeley.edu
Xiaofo Wang M.Eng. sheffieldwang@berkeley.edu
Xinle Wang M.Eng. xlwang@berkeley.edu
Qiwen Wu M.Eng. qiwenwu@berkeley.edu
Haoyun Wu M.S. alientree@berkeley.edu
Xijia Wu M.S. lilly_xijia@berkeley.edu
Jia Xiang M.Eng. jia_xiang@berkeley.edu
Qi Xu M.S. charlene.xu@berkeley.edu
Yang Xu Ph.D. yangxu@Berkeley.edu
Dimin Xu M.S. diminxu@berkeley.edu
Renyuan Xu Ph.D. renyuanxu@berkeley.edu
Harry Yan M.Eng. harry.yan@berkeley.edu
Zhu Yang Ph.D. zhuyang@berkeley.edu
Qianyi Yang M.Eng. qianyi_yang@berkeley.edu
Nan Yang Ph.D. nanyang@berkeley.edu
Qing Ying M.Eng. qing_ying@berkeley.edu
Nicholas Yuk M.Eng. nicholas_yuk@berkeley.edu
Qi Zhang Ph.D. qizhang@berkeley.edu
Chengbo Zhang M.Eng. chengbo_zhang@berkeley.edu
Chong Zhang M.Eng. chzhang@berkeley.edu
Xinbei Zhang M.Eng. zbei2016@berkeley.edu
Vivian Zhao Ph.D. vivianmzhao@berkeley.edu
Mo Zhou Ph.D. mzhou@berkeley.edu
Xiaonan Zhou M.Eng. xiaonan_jo@berkeley.edu
Stephanie Zhu M.Eng. stephaniezhu@berkeley.edu