[ A B C D F G H J K L M O P Q R S T V W Y Z ]



Graduate Students (Last, First) EMAIL
Bauman, Jared jaredjbauman@gmail.com
Benchoff, Brittney bbenchoff@berkeley.edu
Bertelli, Erik erikbertelli@berkeley.edu
Bhardwaj, Avinash avinash.bhardwaj@berkeley.edu
Bouan Du Chief Du Bos, Olivier obouan@berkeley.edu
Bu, Dan danbu@berkeley.edu
Campaigne, Clay claycampaigne@berkeley.edu
Chen, Chen chenchen@berkeley.edu
Chen, Jou-An jouan.chen@berkeley.edu
Chen, Shea sheachen@berkeley.edu
Chen, Yifen yifenchen@berkeley.edu
Chen, Zixiao zxchen@berkeley.edu
Choi, Sin Man kelly.smchoi@berkeley.edu
Cox, Sarah sarahcox@berkeley.edu
Dai, Liang ld_cal@berkeley.edu
Deck, Carlos cgdeck@berkeley.edu
Ding, Shiman shiman@berkeley.edu
Eldridge, Brent beldridge@berkeley.edu
Gao, Wen wgao@berkeley.edu
Garg, Animesh animesh.garg@berkeley.edu
Gomez Escobar, Andres a.gomez@berkeley.edu
Gurek, Tugce tugce.gurek@berkeley.edu
He, Long longhe@berkeley.edu
He, Qiaochu heqc0425@berkeley.edu
Huang, Ching-Chang hunallen@berkeley.edu
Ke, Te "Tony" kete@berkeley.edu
Kim, Heejung kimheejung@berkeley.edu
Korogluyan, Artun artun@berkeley.edu
Larson, Ray rayl@berkeley.edu
Lee, Jiung gung_miracle@berkeley.edu
Lee, Joon Seok ljshope@berkeley.edu
Li, Kevin kbl4ew@berkeley.edu
Li, Ruoyun ruoyunli@berkeley.edu
Liao, Chen-Nan chennan@berkeley.edu
Lipka, Paula plipka@berkeley.edu
Liu, Stewart stewart_liu@berkeley.edu
Liu, Xiang liuxiang@berkeley.edu
Liu, Yuntao y253liu@berkeley.edu
Lu, Cheng chenglu@berkeley.edu
Lu, Mengshi mengshi@berkeley.edu
Mao, Yuan yuan.mao@berkeley.edu
Marshalek, Elaina emarshalek@berkeley.edu
Mintz, Yonatan ymintz@berkeley.edu
Parker, Claire parkerclaire@berkeley.edu
Qi, Wei qiwei@berkeley.edu
Richter, Amber amberr@berkeley.edu
Ruan, Zhao zruan@berkeley.edu
Shi, Jiaying shijy07@berkeley.edu
Siddiq, Auyon auyon@berkeley.edu
Sun, Siyuan sysun@berkeley.edu
Tan, Zheqi larrytan363@berkeley.edu
Tanuwidjaja, Rebecca rtanuwidjaja@berkeley.edu
Tezel, Birce btezel@berkeley.edu
Truong, Nguyen nltruong@berkeley.edu
Wang, Suyang su_yang_wang@berkeley.edu
Wang, Yang yangwang0803@berkeley.edu
Williams, Robert rw5@berkeley.edu
Wong, Henry henrywong@berkeley.edu
Xu, Yang yangxu@berkeley.edu
Yang, Angel angel.yang@berkeley.edu
Yang, Guang gy8@berkeley.edu
Yang, Kai-Chuan kcy@berkeley.edu
Yang, Zhu zhuyang@berkeley.edu
Yi, Peng yi.peng@berkeley.edu
Youn, Soog Gyung soog@berkeley.edu
Zarco Campero, Irene irenezarco@berkeley.edu
Zhang, Mengyi angelbaiser@berkeley.edu
Zhao, Min vivianmzhao@berkeley.edu
Zhou, Mo mzhou@berkeley.edu

 

Professional Master of Engineering Graduate Students (Last, First) EMAIL
Atallah, Malek malek.atallah@berkeley.edu
Azhari, Faezeh fazhari@berkeley.edu
Chao, Kuo-Long klchao@berkeley.edu
Cheng, Lulu chenglulu1127@berkeley.edu
Chou, Shangpo shangpochou@berkeley.edu
Colos, Luciano lucianocolos@berkeley.edu
de Longueau Saint Michel, Emilie emilie.de.longueau@berkeley.edu
Dong, Liwei lxd128@berkeley.edu
Druel, Florent florent.druel@berkeley.edu
Duchemin, Thibault thibault.duchemin@berkeley.edu
Fonhoue Naoussi, Yvan yvan52@berkeley.edu
Guan, Zengjian zg0886@berkeley.edu
Guo, Tianshu lina.guo@berkeley.edu
Hong, Chenxue cxhong@berkeley.edu
Jha, Manisha manisha.j@berkeley.edu
Karasik, Diego diegokarasik@berkeley.edu
Kaul, Suneesh suneeshkaul@berkeley.edu
Kawauchi, Rie rkawauchi@berkeley.edu
Kouassi, Armanda armanda.kouassi@berkeley.edu
Le Roy, Maria maria.le-roy@berkeley.edu
Legaspi, Ian ianlegaspi@berkeley.edu
Lin, Qiqi qiqi_lin@berkeley.edu
Lin, Eric elin32@berkeley.edu
Magnusson, Magnus magnus@berkeley.edu
Mahapatra, Chirag chirag.mahapatra@berkeley.edu
M'Bolo, Emmanuelle emmanuelle.mbolo@berkeley.edu
Mehta, Chirag mehtachirag@berkeley.edu
Merx, Raphael raphael.merx@berkeley.edu
Mulye, Abhijeet abhijeet.mulye@berkeley.edu
Pandey, Achal pandey.achal@berkeley.edu
Phillips, John-Marcus phijoh@berkeley.edu
Ramachandra, Anurag anurag.ramachandra@berkeley.edu
Ramtani, Rashmi rramtani@berkeley.edu
Refass, Soufiane soufiane.refass@berkeley.edu
Rieckmann, Rendel rendel.rieckmann@berkeley.edu
Roesler, Anna anna.roesler@berkeley.edu
Sahai, Kartikeya kmsahai@berkeley.edu
Sanchez, Juan jm.sanchez@berkeley.edu
Sardesai, Shardul lionsardesai@berkeley.edu
Sigurdson, Jessica jsigurds@berkeley.edu
Truong, Nguyen nltruong@berkeley.edu
Ting, Geordie gtnb89@berkeley.edu
Tong, Huisi tonghuisi@berkeley.edu
von Mizener, Raymond baozi@berkeley.edu
Wang, Kunlin oasisbasin@berkeley.edu
Wang, Jiying swjy506@berkeley.edu
Wang, Chenfan chenfan@berkeley.edu
Wang, Hao wanghao7@berkeley.edu
Xian, Ce ce.xian@berkeley.edu
Yang, Chun-Yuan cyyang@berkeley.edu
Zhang, Xue amber.zhang@berkeley.edu
Zheng, Dong briankiddzd@berkeley.edu