[ A B C D F G H J K L M O P Q R S T V W Y Z ]



Graduate Students (Last, First) EMAIL
Bauman, Jared jared.bauman@berkeley.edu
Bhardwaj, Avinash avinash.bhardwaj@berkeley.edu
Bu, Dan danbu@berkeley.edu
Campaigne, Clay claycampaigne@berkeley.edu
Chen, Chen chenchen@berkeley.edu
Chen, Jou-An jouan.chen@berkeley.edu
Chen, Shea Daniel sheachen@berkeley.edu
Choi, Sin Man kelly.smchoi@berkeley.edu
Cliff, Alison alisoncliff@berkeley.edu
Deck, Carlos cgdeck@berkeley.edu
Ding, Shiman shiman@berkeley.edu
Fu, Hao hao.fu@berkeley.edu
Garg, Animesh animesh.garg@berkeley.edu
Gomez Escobar, Andres a.gomez@berkeley.edu
Gurek, Tugce tugce.gurek@berkeley.edu
Harris, Sean Paul sean.harris@berkeley.edu
He, Long longhe@berkeley.edu
He, Qiaochu heqc0425@berkeley.edu
Huang, Ching-Chang hunallen@berkeley.edu
Ke, Te "Tony" kete@berkeley.edu
Kim, Heejung kimheejung@berkeley.edu
Lee, Jiung gung_miracle@berkeley.edu
Lee, Joon Seok ljshope@berkeley.edu
Li, Kevin kbl4ew@berkeley.edu
Li, Ruoyang ruoyang@berkeley.edu
Liao, Chen-Nan chennan@berkeley.edu
Lipka, Paula plipka@berkeley.edu
Liu, Sheng lius10@berkeley.edu
Liu, Stewart stewart_liu@berkeley.edu
Lu, Cheng chenglu@berkeley.edu
Mao, Yuan yuan.mao@berkeley.edu
Marek, Valentin vmarek@berkeley.edu
Mintz, Yonatan ymintz@berkeley.edu
Mulderi, Zachary zjmulderi@berkeley.edu
Qi, Wei qiwei@berkeley.edu
Richter, Amber amberr@berkeley.edu
Ruan, Zhao zruan@berkeley.edu
Sarto Basso, Rebecca rebeccasarto@berkeley.edu
Shi, Jiaying shijy07@berkeley.edu
Siddiq, Auyon auyon@berkeley.edu
Spaen, Quico qspaen@berkeley.edu
Suey, Michael msuey@berkeley.edu
Sun, Siyuan sysun@berkeley.edu
Tezel, Birce btezel@berkeley.edu
Tian, Yingzi yingzi.tian@berkeley.edu
Wang, Yang yangwang0803@berkeley.edu
Xu, Renyuan renyuanxu@berkeley.edu
Xu, Yang yangxu@berkeley.edu
Yang, Guang gy8@berkeley.edu
Yang, Kai-Chuan kcy@berkeley.edu
Yang, Nan nanyang@berkeley.edu
Yang, Zhu zhuyang@berkeley.edu
Yi, Gene geyi@berkeley.edu
Yi, Peng yi.peng@berkeley.edu
Zhang, Qi qizhang@berkeley.edu
Zhao, Min vivianmzhao@berkeley.edu
Zhou, Mo mzhou@berkeley.edu
Zhou, Yi zhouyi@berkeley.edu

 

Professional Master of Engineering Graduate Students (Last, First) EMAIL
Alaoui, Zied zied@berkeley.edu
Alj Hakim, Meyssane meyssane.aljh@berkeley.edu
Azhari, Faezeh fazhari@berkeley.edu
Berrada, Leonard leonard.berrada@gmail.com
Berrebbi, Nathan nathan.berrebbi@berkeley.edu
Bhargava, Rishabh rishabh.bhargava@berkeley.edu
Bi, Yuntian biyuntian@berkeley.edu
Boada, Jason jwboada@berkeley.edu
Brief, Amanda akbrief@berkeley.edu
Chan, Po Shuen Portia portia_chan@berkeley.edu
Chiu, Kevin kevinkss@berkeley.edu
Gu, Yunchuan eva.gu@berkeley.edu
Hillion, Helene hillionh@berkeley.edu
Huang, Chi-Hua ihuang@berkeley.edu
Hundal, Angadhjot angadhjoh@berkeley.edu
Lai, Yuxin laiyx@berkeley.edu
Lavie, Oren olavie@berkeley.edu
Lee, Robert Austin austin.lee@berkeley.edu
Lim, Sherrie Xuan Lu sherrie.lim@gmail.com
Lin, Yuxin yuxin.lin@berkeley.edu
Ma, Chi franklin.ma@berkeley.edu
Menke, Rebecca rebeccamenke@berkeley.edu
Millon, Louis louis.millon@berkeley.edu
Olivier, Kevin kevin.olivier@berkeley.edu
Quense Escobar, Francisca fquense@berkeley.edu
Rhode, Dylan drhode91@hotmail.com
Rifai, Mehdi rifaim@berkeley.edu
Shankar, Subramanian ssubramanian90@berkeley.edu
Wang, Xiaoyi wang2x9@berkeley.edu
Wei, Yuxing weiyuxing@berkeley.edu
Wu, Weikao weikao.wu@berkeley.edu
Xu, Zhengwei javenxu@berkeley.edu
Yao, Tianye sonia.yao@berkeley.edu
Zhang, Yue scottzhang@berkeley.edu